Flights to Turkey will be launched from 13 more Russian cities

It has been announced that flights to Turkey from 13 more Russian cities will be launched as of July 12.

In the statement made by the Russian Federal Air Transport Agency (Rosaviatsiya), “The number of cities in Russia where scheduled and charter flights can be made to Turkey has been increased. Russian and Turkish airlines will be able to fly from 45 international airports of Russia as of July 12.” statements were included.

It was stated in the statement that these flights can be made from the Russian cities of Barnaul, Belgorod, Volgograd, Voronezh, as well as Kaluga, Krasnodar, Lipetsk, Nalchik, Orenburg, Saratov, Sochi, Tyumen, Yuzhno-Sahalinsk, and flights to Izmir will start on the same date. .

Russia, within the framework of the measures to combat the new type of coronavirus (Kovid-19), limited flights with Turkey with the decision taken on April 15.

A delegation from Russia visited Antalya on 16 and 17 June and received information about the Kovid-19 measures.

Russian Deputy Prime Minister Tatyana Golikova announced on 18 June that they had decided to restart all flights to Turkey as of 22 June.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *